The Eugene-Springfield JATC is comprised of a dedicated group of individuals who are knowledgable in the electrical utility field.  This group has many years of combined experience in the field and several of them started their careers as an apprentice.  They donate their time to serve on the JATC committee and truly care about the trade and the success of the apprentices.

 Employer Representatives Employee Representatives
  Russ Walters, Chairman  Jerry Lay, Secretary
  Springfield Utility Board  Emerald People's Utility District
 Brian Sharr  Jarod Anderson
  Emerald People's Utility District  Lane Electric Cooperative
  Matt Smith  Ken Gast
  Blachly-Lane Electric Cooperative  Blachly-Lane Electric Cooperative
  Tony Toncray  James Russell
   Lane Electric Cooperative
Springfield Utility Board
 Employer Alternates
Employee Alternates
Kris Myers  Neil Williamson and Mark Raimer 
Blachly-Lane Electric Cooperative  Emerald People's Utility District
Committee CoordinatorMyles Rodakowski
 Jo Schutte  Lane Electric Cooperative